• Facebook
Rue de la Tuilerie, 24270, Payzac, France
www.lhutel.com
 

BAMBOO & TOFFEE HUT

If you're looking for a change of pace and a unique home where you can disconnect to better reconnect with nature, then there's no doubt, our huts are made right for you!

The Bamboo Hut and Toffee Hut are high-quality artisanal Huts made in England by Blackdown Shepherd Hut. These are their largest model, exclusively built with beautiful oak wood. They are fully equipped with induction hobs and a shower room with toilet. Each hut has its own private terrace to enjoy a pleasant breakfast or a night under the stars. 

 

Perfect combination of minimalism and comfort, the huts are connected to the main drainage and electricity, and have A/C. The Toffee Hut includes a double bed and the Bamboo Hut is available with a double bed or 2 single beds.

Fully equipped kitchen
Shower & WC
Reversible air conditioning
Private terrace

WHAT IS A SHEPHERD'S HUT?

The first Huts were built more than a hundred years ago. Used by shepherds, they could be manufactured by a carpenter or ironworker depending on the materials found on site. A Hut could be a kitchen, a bedroom or a living room, easy to move from one field to another with its wrought iron wheels.

Blackdown Shepherd Huts wished to perpetuate this minimalist lifestyle, while making these Huts more luxurious, comfortable and practical to live in. Every detail has been thought of ensuring that they are pretty to look at and blend into nature.

 

Come and see for yourself!

HOW TO BOOK?

For all bookings or price requests, please click on the following links, which will take you directly to our Airbnb pages.
Toffee
Hut

GALLERY

~ Toffee Hut ~

~ Bamboo Hut ~

Toffee

Hut

Bamboo

Hut

Bamboo & 

Toffee Hut

• Facebook
Rue de la Tuilerie, 24270, Payzac, France
www.lhutel.com
 

BAMBOO & TOFFEE HUTS

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un changement de rythme de vie et d'un hébergement insolite, alors sans aucun doute, nos Huts sont faites pour vous. Laissez-vous déconnecter, pour mieux vous reconnecter à la nature. 

La Bamboo Hut et la Toffee Hut sont des roulottes artisanales de haute qualité fabriquées en Angleterre par Blackdown Shepherd Hut. Ce sont leur plus grands modèles, exclusivement faits de bois de chêne de grande qualité. Elles sont entièrement équipées avec une plaque à induction, une salle de douches et WC. A l’extérieur, il y a une terrasse pour profiter d’un petit déjeuner agréable ou d'une nuit sous les étoiles. 

 

Parfaite combinaison du minimalisme et du confort, les roulottes sont raccordées à l'éléctricité, au tout à l'égout et ont la climatisation. La Toffee Hut a un lit double (140cm) et la Bamboo Hut est disponible avec 1 lit double (160cm) ou 2 lits simples. 

Cuisine équipée 
Douche & WC
Climatisation réversible 
Terrasse privée

QU'EST-CE QU'UNE SHEPHERD'S HUT? 

Les premières Huts ont été construites il y a plus d'une centaine d’années déjà. Utilisées par des bergers, elles pouvaient être fabriquées par un charpentier ou un ferronnier selon les matériaux trouvés sur place. Une Hut pouvait être une cuisine, une chambre ou un salon, facile à déplacer d’un champs à l’autre avec ses roues en fer forgé.

 

Blackdown Shepherd Huts a voulu perpétuer ce mode de vie simple et minimaliste, tout en rendant ces Huts plus luxueuses, confortables et surtout plus pratiques à vivre. Chaque détail a été pensé afin qu'elles soient jolies à regarder et qu'elles se fondent dans la nature.

 

Venez voir par vous même!

RESERVATION

Pour toute réservation ou demande de prix, veuillez vous rendre sur nos pages Airbnb en cliquant sur l'un des liens ci-dessous: 
Toffee
Hut

GALLERIE

~ Toffee Hut ~

~ Bamboo Hut ~

Toffee

Hut

Bamboo

Hut

Toffee & Bamboo Hut